Red Cafe – American Psycho 2 (Mixtape)

Red Cafe is back with the 2nd entry in his ‘American Psycho’ mixtape series. It contains 17 tracks and features from Fabolous, French Montana, Pusha T, Jeezy, Ace Hood, Jeremih, Chinx, Shyne, Rock City, Akon, Maino and more.

Tracklist and download link below.


Download: Red Cafe – American Psycho 2

1. Ice Cold
2. Yesterday’s Lunch ft. Chinx Drugz
3. Ridin Round ft. Shyne
4. We Made It (Interlude)
5. I Love This Shit ft. DJ Mustard
6. Cuffin Season (Interlude)
7. A World Alone ft. Lorde
8. 10 Shots Of Deleon ft. Tory Lanez
9. Slow Down
10. The Thrill
11. Look In Your Eyes ft. RIZ-SD
12. Do It For The Hood 2 ft. Rock City, Akon & Maino
13. Action ft. Fabolous & Kevin Cossom
14. I’m Rich ft. French Montana, Ace Hood & Jeremih
15. We The Lifers ft. Cassuis, Moreno, Ronnie Mills, Tito, Scott King, Hollywood Haiti
16. B B F C ft. Fabolous & Pusha T
17. Champagne For The Pain ft. Young Jeezy